1. 1. Celebrate the King 4:40
  2. 2. Souled Out 3:55
  3. 3. I Love the Lord 4:55
  4. 4. Let it Rise 8:45
  5. 5. Trust Me 5:40
  6. 6. Amazing Grace 5:03
  7. 7. Youre All I Need 8:55
  8. 8. Spiritual Medley 8:46
  9. 9. O Happy Day 4:02
  10. 10. Freedom 6:21
Back to the top

October 2015

To mark the seventieth anniversary of the founding of the United Nations, a commemorative concert was held on Friday, 23 October 2015, in the UN General Assembly Hall. Organized by the UN Department of Public Information in collaboration with the Permanent Mission of the Republic of Korea to the United Nations and the Korean Broadcasting System (KBS), the concert featured the KBS Traditional Music Orchestra, under the direction of conductor Lee Jun-ho and accompanied by Kim Hae-sook, renowned master of the twelve-string gayageum. Special guest performers included UN Messenger of Peace and pianist Lang Lang; K-pop duo Davichi; and the Harlem Gospel Choir.