SELECT
COUNTRY

 

May 31, 2017 (Wednesday)

The Howard Theatre

Washington, DC, U.S.

CONCERT

Doors at 6pm; Show at 8pm

Learn more

June 1, 2017 (Thursday)

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY, U.S.

PRIVATE EVENT

TBA

June 4, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

June 11, 2017 (Sunday)

The Howard Theatre

Washington, DC, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 11, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

June 18, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

June 25, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

June 30, 2017 (Friday)

Montreal Jazz Festival

Montreal, Canada

CONCERT

TBA

July 2, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Doors at 6pm; Show at 8pm

Learn more

July 2, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

August 29, 2017 (Tuesday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Doors at 6pm; Show at 8pm

Learn more

December 24, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

MATINEE

Doors at 12:30pm; show at 1:30pm

December 24, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, U.S.

CHRISTMAS EVE CONCERT

Doors at 6:00pm; show at 7:30pm

December 25, 2017 (Monday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

CHRISTMAS DAY MATINEE

Doors at 12:30pm; show at 1:30pm

December 25, 2017 (Monday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

EVENING CONCERT

Doors at 6:30pm, show at 7:30pm