SELECT
COUNTRY

 

January 24, 2019 (Thursday)

Ed Sullivan Theater

New York, NY, U.S.

THE LATE SHOW WITH STEVEN COLBERT

11:35pm EST

Learn more

January 25, 2019 (Friday)

Germano Studios

New York, NY, U.S.

RECORDING

TBA

January 27, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

February 3, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

February 10, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

February 14, 2019 (Thursday)

Celebrity Cruise 2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL, U.S.

CRUISE

TBA

Learn more | Tickets

February 17, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

February 24, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 3, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 10, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 17, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 24, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 31, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets