September 24, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

September 25, 2017 (Monday)

TBA

New York, NY, U.S.

PRIVATE EVENT

TBA

September 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

The Apollo Theater, Harlem

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

8:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

October 1, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 1, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Doors at 6pm; Show at 8pm

Learn more | Tickets

October 8, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 15, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 22, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 29, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 5, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 12, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 17, 2017 (Friday)

Royal Festival Hall

London, UK

CONCERT

7:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

Aula Uniwersytecka

Poznan, Poland

CONCERT

6:00PM

November 20, 2017 (Monday)

Palladium

Warsaw, Poland

CONCERT

7pm